Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Spotify Launches in Asia, Mexico and Eastern Europe

Spotify has launched in right new territories :  Mexico, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania. Expansion into Singapore and Hong Kong was first rumoured last August, when the company set up subsidiaries in the two countries. Spotify is now available in 28 countries.

No comments:

Post a Comment