Friday, 21 December 2012

EuroSonic shapes up

The line up for EuroSonic Noorderslag festival in, Groningen, The Netherlands (9th -12th January 2013) has some new additions with French Films, Acid Symphony Orchestra, Death Hawks, Phantom, Eva & Manu, Lau Nau, LCMDF, Mesak, Pertti Kurikan Nimipäivät, Satellite Stories, Sin Cos Tan, Siinai, Michael Monroe, Rubik, Disco Ensemble, Huoratron and the Don Johnson Big Band all being added to the bill.

The full lime up and the conference programme can be found at

No comments:

Post a Comment